Duke Bardwell – Angel’s Wings


  • Bayou Country
  • It’s Real
  • You & I
  • Southern Lady
  • Sometimes I Think
  • Upon A Hill
  • Stay Awhile
  • Standin’ Still
  • Honey Hush
  • Hey Baby
  • Linin’ Track
  • Jessie and Dan
  • The Gift
  • Angel’s Wing’s

Vocalist, Songwriter, Musician, Performer, Artist define Duke Bardwell.
"Angel’s Wings" is sure to become a classic. Fourteen songs take us through twenty-eight years of artistry. Nine Bardwell originals. He has influenced many and has had many influences. This album is a universally personal collection of songs. His tenures with Tom Rush and Elvis Presley are credentials adding to the depth of this recording. A sure seller! Have a listen.


Price: $15.00

Shipping: $2.00

Loading Updating cart...